|
|
|
I'm receiveing more than 200 spam email from this site www.medprolasers. com, with this message titled "cosmetic lasers"
Please someone close that site!!!!
Used cosmetic lasers are our specialty! MedPro, Inc. is one of the largest=
used cosmetic lasers equipment
dealers in the World. We pay cash for used cosmetic lasers that are in exc=
ellent condition.
We also sell used new, refurbished, reconditioned, pre-owned and remanufac=
tured
cosmetic lasers and other equipment and supplies around the globe.
Visit us at http://www. medprolasers. com/
luc |
12.14.06 - 3:18 pm | #
|
|
Hehehe, I think this is a new kind of spam. Can "Ninja" stop this 
Akif |
12.14.06 - 4:11 pm | #
|
|
I suspect as much... I broke the URL just to be safe.
Alex Eckelberry |
12.14.06 - 4:28 pm | #
|
|
Dumbest spam ever?
TNT |
Homepage |
12.14.06 - 9:46 pm | #
|
|
Are there plans to release the emulator separately, for researchers for example ?
Anto |
12.15.06 - 5:56 pm | #
|
|
Anto -- possibly -- there's a lot of code in there that is specific to our needs and would need to be stripped out.
Alex Eckelberry |
12.15.06 - 8:24 pm | #
|
|
is not it ollydbg in the picture?
http://www.sunbelt-software.com/
...ator2_thumb.jpg
jabbar |
12.19.06 - 5:40 pm | #
|
|
No, it's our debugger.
Alex Eckelberry |
12.19.06 - 5:57 pm | #
|
|
|
Commenting by HaloScan
|