|
|
|
Many of these will have UDRP proceedings soon.
Larry Seltzer |
Homepage |
04.30.08 - 5:00 pm | #
|
|
Don't forget:
70.84.192.247 www.fixview.net
70.84.192.236 www.registrygreat.com
And their buddies:
207.218.241.186 xser89j23sgskjn490.com
209.85.65.55 errorsmart.setupxv.com
All domains registered around the same date with GoDaddy and using The Planet as hosting and going through clickbank - what a surprise!
Adam Piggott |
Homepage |
05.01.08 - 6:43 am | #
|
|
It looks like "eric" has been busy reviewing all these products! Try a Google search for "my computer's boot up sped has improved immensely. I highly recommend this program"
chris |
05.01.08 - 8:16 am | #
|
|
Oh dear...
Alex eckelberry |
05.01.08 - 9:36 am | #
|
|
Why UDRP proceedings? Seems most of these domains are linked to the scammers at c-netmedia
Why dosn't MS just file suit? This has to be yet another notch on the list of aggregious things these guys are doing (many of which exploit MS trademarks)
Jonathan Sales |
05.01.08 - 9:59 am | #
|
|
Many of the names have "microsoft" or some variant or other trademarks in them. Microsoft frequently uses UDRP proceedings to take the names.
Larry Seltzer |
Homepage |
05.01.08 - 11:10 am | #
|
|
|
Commenting by HaloScan
|