|
|
|
"The fun never ends . . ."
You can say that again,
good report!
Dan |
03.11.08 - 9:55 am | #
|
|
This site is somehow related to IEDefender.
Yair Tzikinovsky |
Homepage |
03.12.08 - 8:56 am | #
|
|
Maxplore.info merely yields in:
"Directory Listing Denied
This Virtual Directory does not allow contents to be listed."
Whois info looks interesting though, registed at 18th of February and a whois contact that goes by the address "bucks.hq" at "Gmail.com".
its reverse dns is "win1.gogax.com" and obviously a Windows machine:
220 vs7-win1 Microsoft ESMTP MAIL Service, Version: 6.0.3790.3959 ready at Wed, 12 Mar 2008 12:50:37 -0400
the same person started a thread here:
http :// www.castlecops.com/p1063950-
MaxPlore_A_brand_new_tool.html
In other words, Mr Tzinovsky's one-liner has the not so sweet odour of a comment spam post.
olliver |
03.12.08 - 1:03 pm | #
|
|
Hello,
The thread at CastleCops is a dead-end because no admin, moderator or user has paid any attention to my messages.
MaxPlore.info is a website for software I own, and it's coming soon. I know I had a pretty bad start but I had my software approved by two antivirus research labs, and even Alex himself took a snap at my software. I am a long-term reader at SunbeltBlong and I don't think I worth such a sense of suspection by fellow users.
Yair Tzikinovsky |
Homepage |
03.17.08 - 2:39 pm | #
|
|
|
Commenting by HaloScan
|