|
|
|
Incredibly, this site is rated as a safe (green) site by SiteAdvisor. One wonders how they could have rated a site that is barely two weeks old so quickly. Sounds like the staff fell for the double-V ruse.
Dean |
07.25.07 - 6:35 pm | #
|
|
Thanks to our (cough) friends:
Registration Service Provided By: ESTDOMAINS INC
http://whois.domaintools.com/
vvi...ndowsupdate.com
suzi |
Homepage |
07.25.07 - 6:36 pm | #
|
|
By the looks of things they have more than one server in that IP range.
208.64.26.146
vvindowsupdate.com
208.64.26.147
3xcash.biz
3xsoft.biz
3xvideogalleries.com
Spywaresoftstop-cash.com
Spywaresoftstop-support.com
Spywaresoftstop.com
Video3x-codec.com
208.64.26.148
gaystogay.com
208.64.26.149
195-45-65-34.org
206-44-167-255.org
206-45-161-182.org
64-233-161-104.org
The last group is odd, because the sites are referencing IP address, which are:
195.45.65.34 = Albacom (Italy)
206.44.167.255 = MTS Allstream Inc. (Canada)
206.45.161.182 = MTS Allstream Inc. (Canada)
64.233.161.104 = Google
Clearly something odd going on here too.
Conrad Longmore |
Homepage |
07.26.07 - 4:27 am | #
|
|
OT:
"(Credit to Sunbelt researcher Patrick Jordan)"
Alex, please pass along a message to Patrick that his old "family" at LandzDown miss him. Its been so long since he stopped by, I'm sure he's not aware of the loss of Canuk.
Thanks.
Corrine |
Homepage |
07.26.07 - 6:56 pm | #
|
|
|
Commenting by HaloScan
|