A Revolution is the Solution
|
|
"Don't you just love it when a plan comes together?"
Oh yes, one of my favorite sayings from an old fav TV show.
Along with Batman....you remember him, don'tcha? LOL
You are a force to be reckoned with, Ghosty....make no mistake! 
Deb |
07.01.05 - 7:18 am | #
|
|
Suprise, crazy-toolbar.com and sp2fucked.biz have the same registrant: Mr Miller on Cyprus:
http://www.whois.sc/sp2fucked.biz
http://www.whois.sc/crazy-toolbar.com
More info on sp2fucked.biz here:
http://www.vitalsecurity.org/200...red-8mb-
of.html
Mr Miller must be pretty fed up with that PaperGhost 
Roger |
Homepage |
07.01.05 - 1:38 pm | #
|
|
BOOOM thats what happens....
when you annoy the wrong people on the net,Crazytool was the nastiest lump of code on the net
to whoever assuming they read this
thanks you did the net a good turn

Anonymous |
07.01.05 - 7:23 pm | #
|
|
I think that a beneficial hacker that has gotten tired of all the adware and spyware on the internet took them out.
Because no one seems to know what happen to crazytool, not even the people who used their services.
To the person who did it, I salute you. If the police and govt. aren't going to do anything about the massive amount of viruses, spyware and adware on the net, we are going to have to do something about it ourselves.
Christopher |
07.04.05 - 8:18 am | #
|
|
Crazy-toolbar is still down, but the whois data has changed:
Domain Name: CRAZY-TOOLBAR.COM
Registrant:
pokazuha
pokazuha (Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by Whois Source)
pokazuha
pokazuha
pokazuha
pokazuha
Altayakiykray,v45454
RU
Tel. +001.3453456
Creation Date: 26-Mar-2005
Expiration Date: 26-Mar-2006
Roger |
Homepage |
08.17.05 - 10:26 am | #
|
|
The whois has changed again. I don't know what the site is used for. Google has a Russian sounding cache of the site.
IP: 66.235.184.132
That's the same IP as secureonlineguide.com, which is a domain that was spamvertized through a n unauthorized upload on a site. The upload used javascript redirection.
Registrant:
Chris Jenkins
Chris Jenkins (bestsaveup@googlemail.com)
12104 FM 852
Gilmer
Texas,75644
US
Tel. +001.9037203014
Spamhuntress |
Homepage |
08.12.06 - 12:29 pm | #
|
|
|
Commenting by HaloScan
|