A Revolution is the Solution
|
|
Went to the board, no reply, I guess the questions were to hard. Or maybe like others he doesn't work there, and cant provide that kind of information. lol
Ed Q. |
03.14.08 - 3:45 am | #
|
|
Is it just me or are there some amazingly strange people running websites out there ?
Its like Oh who can i have as a Mod I know Uncle fred it dont matter that Uncle fred has not clue one about the content of the site and really could not give a damn,
But hey what it matter we have a Mod on the site....
milligansghost |
03.14.08 - 9:07 pm | #
|
|
You have a hat? Surely it's a bunnet lmao
Caz |
03.15.08 - 10:19 pm | #
|
|
http://eliteparty.net/ take that site down
reeko48 |
Homepage |
03.17.08 - 12:51 am | #
|
|
Why on earth are you asking me to take down your own site?
Paperghost |
Homepage |
03.17.08 - 11:23 am | #
|
|
Maybe its in the nature of a dare PG :-P
Maybe he doesnt think you can or he wants you to so he can Sue you 
milligansghost |
03.17.08 - 6:45 pm | #
|
|
lol he clearly is a member of that forum. Unless its someone using one of their members names on your comment thing.
Taking a brief look at that site and we have a link to the "scripted nation owner":
http://eliteparty.net/groupcp.forum?g=18
That also talk about being hacked a lot and hackerty hack-hack themselves.
AndyAtHull |
Homepage |
03.17.08 - 7:03 pm | #
|
|
To be honest, Eliteparty is nothing new to me - they sent out mailblasts when the last version of SN went offline claiming this was the "all new and improved" version. As for Reeko and most of the others, they go way back to helgis forum. Reeko also has a thing for buses in Philadelphia:
Oh, and "Bustitution".
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Use...er_talk:
Reeko48
Whatever the Hell that is. I don't think I wanna know.
Paperghost |
Homepage |
03.17.08 - 8:05 pm | #
|
|
Wow, its shat-tastic.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bustitution
Paperghost |
Homepage |
03.17.08 - 8:06 pm | #
|
|
Well judging by the boasts he thinks his security is so tight that you could not hack it if you wanted to
What a silly person he is...
milligansghost |
03.17.08 - 10:47 pm | #
|
|
From what I remember, its a godaddy domain on a forumotion forum.
not exactly an anonymous chinese registrar sitting on a bulletproof host, forumotion take down sites for abuse all the time.
so i'm still not quite sure why he said that. then again, i think he's about twelve so maybe that's the reason why.
Paperghost |
Homepage |
03.17.08 - 11:11 pm | #
|
|
|
Commenting by HaloScan
|